Meet the Chronnies

Faculty Adviser: Tim Hennagir

Editor-in-Chief: Vicki Ikeogu
Email: editor@universitychronicle.net

Managing Editor: Meg Iserloth
Email: managingeditor@universitychronicle.net

Advertising Manager: Ashley Kalkbrenner
Phone: 320.308.3943 (advertising office number)
Email: advertising@universitychronicle.net

Advertising Representative: Brianna Heller

News Editors: Vicki Ikegou
Email: news@universitychronicle.net

Marquee Editor: Joshua Levine
Email: artsentertainment@universitychronicle.net

Sports Editor: Mark Schrom
Email: sports@universitychronicle.net

Asst. Sports Editor: Jeremiah Graves

Opinions Editor: Joe Edmonds
Email: opinions@universitychronicle.net

Visuals Editor: Shun-Jie Yong
Email: photos@universitychronicle.net

Asst. Visuals Editor: Pravin Dangol

Online Editor:
Email: online@universitychronicle.net

Multimedia Editor: Leah Carr
Email: newmedia@universitychronicle.net

Digital Media Editor: Holden Page

Graphic Designer: Brianna Heller

Copy Desk Manager:

Copy Editors: Ciara Pritschet and Dustin Horner

Business Manager: Kamana Karki
Phone: 320.308.3945 (business office number)
Email: chroniclebusiness@stcloudstate.edu

Delivery Manager: Saksham Poudel

Chronnie Updates


Keep in the know with the happenings of SCSU, the University Chronicle team, and the surrounding St. Cloud community.

Digital Issue

Sponsors

Real Time Analytics